Board of Directors | About us

Meet our Board of Directors

Dr. Hasmukh Adhia

Non-Executive Chairman

Shri Sanjiv Chadha

Managing Director & CEO

Executive Directors

Shri Ajay K Khurana

Shri Debadatta Chand

Shri Joydeep Dutta Roy

Shri Lalit Tyagi


Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal

Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram

Shri Ajay Singhal

Shareholder Director

Smt. Soundara Kumar

Shri Srinivasan Sridhar

Alok Vajpeyi

Shri Alok Vajpeyi

Add this website to home screen

Are you Bank of Baroda Customer?

This is to inform you that by clicking on continue, you will be leaving our website and entering the website/Microsite operated by Insurance tie up partner. This link is provided on our Bank’s website for customer convenience and Bank of Baroda does not own or control of this website, and is not responsible for its contents. The Website/Microsite is fully owned & Maintained by Insurance tie up partner.

The use of any of the Insurance’s tie up partners website is subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within tie up partners website.

Proceed to the website

Thank you for visiting

We use cookies (and similar tools) to enhance your experience on our website. To learn more on our cookie policy, Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions please click here. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our use of cookies and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.