SL No Name of the Firm Name of the Analyst Email id
1 Citi Research Kunal Shah kunal3.shah@citi.com
2 CLSA Adarsh Parasrampuria adarsh.parasrampuria@clsa.com
3 Credit Suisse Kush Shah kush.shah@credit-suisse.com
4 J P Morgan Saurabh Kumar saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
5 Avendus Spark Abhinesh V abhinesh.v@avendusspark.com
6 Kotak Securities M B Mahesh mb.mahesh@kotak.com
7 Morgan Stanley Sumeet Kariwala Sumeet.Kariwala@morganstanley.com
8 Investec Karthik sri.karthik@investec.com
9 UBS Vishal Goyal vishal.goyal@ubs.com
10 HSBC Global Research Abhishekh Murarka abhishek.murarka@hsbc.co.in
11 Motilal Oswal Nitin Agarwal nitin.aggarwal@motilaloswal.com
12 Axis Capital Manish Shukla manish.shukla@axiscap.in

Add this website to home screen

Are you Bank of Baroda Customer?

This is to inform you that by clicking on continue, you will be leaving our website and entering the website/Microsite operated by Insurance tie up partner. This link is provided on our Bank’s website for customer convenience and Bank of Baroda does not own or control of this website, and is not responsible for its contents. The Website/Microsite is fully owned & Maintained by Insurance tie up partner.


The use of any of the Insurance’s tie up partners website is subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within tie up partners website.


Proceed to the website


Thank you for visiting www.bankofbaroda.in

X
हम अपनी वेबसाइट पर आपके अनुभव को बढ़ाने के लिए कुकीज़ (और इसी प्रकार के उपकरण) का उपयोग करते हैं। हमारी कुकी नीति, गोपनीयता नीति और नियम एवं शर्तों के बारे में अधिक जानने के लिए, कृपया यहां क्लिक करें। इस वेबसाइट को ब्राउज़ करना जारी रखते हुए, आप कुकीज़ के उपयोग हेतु सहमति देते हैं और गोपनीयता नीति एवं नियम और शर्तों से सहमत होते हैं।