Enjoy Banking on the Go.
Download Mobile Banking App

Download
Banner

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Sr. No. Name of Institution Name of Analyst Email ID
1 Axis Capital Manish Karwa manish.karwa@axiscap.in
2 Credit Suisse Kush Shah kush.shah@credit-suisse.com
3 J P Morgan Saurabh Kumar saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
4 Jefferies Prakhar Sharma prakhar.sharma@jefferies.com
5 Kotak Securities M B Mahesh mb.mahesh@kotak.com
6 Morgan Stanley Sumeet Kariwala Sumeet.Kariwala@morganstanley.com
7 Motilal Oswal Nitin Aggarwal Nitin.Aggarwal@MotilalOswal.com
8 Prabhudas Lilladher Pritesh Bumb priteshbumb@plindia.com

Last Visited Page

X
Back to Top