## **SUB-COMMITTEES**

AS OF 31<sup>ST</sup> MARCH, 2024

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE	RISK MANAGEMENT	COMMITTEE OF	STAKEHOLDERS
OF BOARD	BOARD	COMMITTEE	DIRECTORS	RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
(Quorum – 4 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)	(Quorum – 3 members)
Shri Debadatta Chand –	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Smt. Nina Nagpal (Chairperson of	Shri Debadatta Chand –	Shri Ajay Singhal (Chairman of the
MD&CEO	(Chairman of the Committee)	the Committee)	MD&CEO	Committee)
Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Debadatta Chand	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED
Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED
Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED		Shri Alok Vajpeyi		Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED
Shri Lal Singh – ED	Invitee:		Invitee	Shri Lal Singh – ED
Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Advisor:	Shri Lal Singh – ED (HR)	Shri Alok Vajpeyi
Smt. Nina Nagpal (w.e.f. 02.01.2024 to 01.01.2025)	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Shri Himadri Bhattacharya	Chief Vigilance Officer	
	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED	Invitee:		
	Shri Lal Singh – ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED		
	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED		
		Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED		
		Shri Lal Singh – ED		

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE (Quorum – Not specified)	COMMITTEE ON HIGH VALUE FRAUDS (Quorum – Not specified)	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Quorum – 3 members)	COMMITTEE OF BOARD FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD or ED)	CREDIT APPROVAL COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & 1 other member)
Shri Ajay Singhal - Chairman	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO (Chairperson of the Committee)	Shri Ajay Singhal (Chairman of the Committee)	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO (Chairperson of the Committee)	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO
Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED
Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Smt. Nina Nagpal	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED
Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED		Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED
Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED	Shri Lal Singh – ED		Shri Lal Singh – ED	Shri Lal Singh – ED
Shri Lal Singh – ED	Shri Ajay Singhal		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	General Manager – Finance
Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Shri Alok Vajpeyi		Smt. Nina Nagpal	General Manager – Risk Mgmt.
	Invitee – Chief Vigilance Officer		General Manager (Large Corporate)	General Manager (Respective Credit / Treasury Heads)
			General Manager (Credit Monitoring)	

STRATEGIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON HR (Quorum – Not specified)	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE (Quorum – 2 members (-1- Independent Director & -1- Executive Director)	STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON RURAL & FI (Quorum – Not specified)	CSR & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (Quorum – 4 members (with atleast -1- NED))
Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO	Shri Ajay Singhal (Chairman of the	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO
(Chairperson of the Committee)	Committee)	(Chairperson of the Committee)	(Chairperson of the Committee)
Shri Lal Singh – ED (HR)	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED	Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED
Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar - ED (IT)	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED	Shri Lalit Tyagi - ED
Smt. Nina Nagpal	Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED	Shri Sanjay V. Mudaliar – ED
	Advisor:	Shri Lal Singh – ED	Shri Lal Singh – ED
Invitee – Executive Directors	Dr. Deepak B. Phatak (External IT Expert)	Shri Ajay Singhal	Shri Ajay Singhal
		Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Smt. Nina Nagpal

COMMITTEE ON PERFORMANCE EVALUATION OF APAR OF WHOLETIME DIRECTORS (Quorum – Not specified)	COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD TO CONSIDER DISCIPLINARY CASES (Quorum – 2 members)	REVIEW COMMITTEE ON WILFUL DEFAULTERS (Quorum – Not specified)
Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal – Chairman	Shri Mukesh Kumar Bansal – Chairman	Shri Debadatta Chand – MD&CEO
Shri Alok Vajpeyi	Smt. Parvathy V. Sundaram	Shri Alok Vajpeyi
Smt. Nina Nagpal	Smt. Nina Nagpal	Smt. Nina Nagpal