SUB-COMMITTEES (AS OF 31ST MARCH 2021)

| MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF BOARD (Tenure – 6 months (*)) (Quorum – 4 members) | AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (Tenure – 2 years (**)) (Quorum – 3 members) | RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Quorum – 3 members) | COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS (Quorum – 3 members) | STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (Quorum – 3 members) |
|---|--|--|--|---|
| Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 26.07.2019 upto 25.07.2021) (Chairman) | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (Chairman) (w.e.f. 08.11.2019) |
| Shri Shanti Lal Jain | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia (w.e.f. 27.01.2021) | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Amit Agrawal | Shri Shanti Lal Jain |
| Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi | Shri Debadatta Chand - Incharge of Inspection & Audit Function | Shri Shanti Lal Jain | Shri Ajay Kumar | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi |
| Shri Ajay K. Khurana | Shri Amit Agrawal | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi | | Shri Ajay K. Khurana |
| Shri Debadatta Chand | Shri Ajay Kumar | Shri Ajay K. Khurana | Invitee | Shir Debadatta Chand |
| Shri Ajay Kumar | Invitee: | Shri Debadatta Chand | Shri Debadatta Chand- ED (HR) | |
| Smt. Soundara Kumar (w.e.f. 29.12.2020 upto 28.06.2021) | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi – ED | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) | | |
| | Shri Ajay K. Khurana – ED | Smt. Soundara Kumar (w.e.f. 27.01.2021) | | |
| | Shri Debadatta Chand - Ed | Shri Himadri Bhattacharya – Advisor w.e.f. 01.07.2018 to 30.06.2020 | | |
| CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE (Quorum – Not specified) | COMMITTEE ON HIGH VALUE FRAUDS (Quorum – Not specified) | NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Tenure – 2 years) | COMMITTEE OF BOARD FOR MONITORING OF RECOVERY (Quorum – 3 members (MD | CREDIT APPROVAL COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (CACB) (Quorum – 3 members MD, ED & |
| | | (Quorum – 3 memoers) | or ED) | 1 other member) |
| Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman | – Chairman of the Committee (w.e.f. 25.11.2020 upto 23.12.2020) | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman (w.e.f. 29.10.2020) | Shri Sanjiv Chadha |
| Shri Shanti Lal Jain | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia (w.e.f. 25.11.2020) | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Shanti Lal Jain |
| Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 25.11.2020) | Shri Shanti Lal Jain | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi |
| Shri Ajay K. Khurana | | | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi | Shri Ajay K. Khurana |
| Shri Debadatta Chand | Invite – CVO | | Shri Ajay K. Khurana | Shri Debadatta Chand |
| Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 20.03.2019) | Special Invitees – EDs | | Shri Debadatta Chand | General Manager – Finance |
| | | | General Manager (Large Corporate) | General Manager – Risk Mgmt. |
| | | | General Manager (Credit | General Manager |

| STRATEGIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON HR (Quorum – Not specified) | IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE (Quorum – 2 members (-1- Independent Director & -1- Executive Director) | STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ON RURAL - FI & CSR (Quorum – Not specified) | REVIEW COMMITTEE ON WILFUL DEFAULTERS (Quorum – Not specified) |
|---|--|---|---|
| Dr. Hasmukh Adhia - Chairman (w.e.f. 01.10.2019) | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 27.01.2021) (Chairman) | Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman (w.e.f. 06.03.2019) | Shri Sanjiv Chadha |
| Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Sanjiv Chadha | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 29.10.2020) |
| Shri Debadatta Chand – ED (HR) | Shri Ajay K. Khurana - ED IT | Shri Shanti Lal Jain | Smt. Soundara Kumar (w.e.f. 27.01.2021) |
| Shri Srinivasan Sridhar (w.e.f. 26.03.2019) | Invitee | Shri Vikramaditya Singh Khichi | |
| Shri Krish Shankar – Advisor to Board | Dr. Deepak B. Phatak (External IT Expert) | Shri Ajay K. Khurana | |
| Special Invitee – EDs | | Shri Debadatta Chand | |
| | | | |

| COMMITTEE ON PERFORMANCE EVALUATION OF APAR OF WHOLETIME DIRECTORS (Quorum – Not specified) | COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER APPEALS IN RESPECT OF DISCIPLINARY CASES OF TOP MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVES IN GRADE / SCALE - VII AND VIII (Quorum – 2 members) |
|---|---|
| Dr. Hasmukh Adhia – Chairman | Shri Amit Agrawal (Chairman) |
| Shri Amit Agrawal | Shri Ajay Kumar |
| | Shri Srinivasan Sridhar |